‘Play Dead- John Peel Sessions at the BBC’ available now.

 ‘Play Dead- John Peel Sessions at the BBC’ is available on Jungle Records now.

Featuring 10 tracks originally recorded for the legendary DJ’s radio show between 1982-84, this marks the first time they have been made publicly available.

Track listing: Effigy, Metallic Smile, Pray to Mecca, Propaganda, Gaze, The Tenant, Total Decline, Break, No Motive, Return to the East.

Check your local or online vinyl retailers, or order direct from the Jungle Records website. Customers in the UK and other countries head here and residents of the Americas and Canada see here